top of page

When life gives you lemons, make the most of them.

This is just a quick little tutorial on how I slice my limes, lemons, and oranges.

Yes my manicure is brought to you by three weeks of Corona Virus quarantine and house projects, Yes this is the first video I've made or edited in a long time, and YES, I am going to drink Corona beer with these limes.


By no means are my slices uniform or expert, I just wanted to share the general technique.

As a retired bartender, and a lover of all things citrus, nothing pains me more than watching someone struggle to botch a valuable, flavorful, fruity ingredient into thick chunks with hardly any juice left!


Hope you learn something!



I do NOT own the rights to this music!

34 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page